Patient Reviews

4.87/5

ChiroFit

Chiropractors located in Barrington, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

ChiroFit always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ChiroFit below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
i feel very comfortable with the doctor and staff, and the care they have given me has increased my mobility. thank you
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great first visit. Looking forward to having the team help me work through my issues and find some relief.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very helpful first appointment!
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Boyd was amazing and knowledgeable. I definitely believe this sessions will make a huge difference and improvement in joint health with my powerlifting goals!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome!
Guadalupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Mitch is absolutely amazing! He walked me through the healing process and his approach. He answered all my questions and concerns without hesitation.
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
From the time I walked in, until I walked out, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful. Dr. Morgan took time to explain game plan
Cody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Love this place! Glad I’m getting work done here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Lindsay N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone on staff was extremely nice and informative from beginning to end. Dr. Mitch listened to all my concerns and was very helpful. Loved my experience here.
Ian Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Fantastic
Leeann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very sensitive to my newly operated knee!
Patti H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Morgan made me feel very comfortable and well cared for. Fantastic adjustment and dry needling, which gave me some relief after only 1 visit!
Anthony D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Was seen promptly at my appointment time. Liked the PT wing of the practice. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Abby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
My experience has been wonderful with Dr. Morgan. She is very attentive and a great chiropractor!
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent knowledge and expertise
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
great attention to detail! feel very welcomed!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Outstanding service and expertise from a passionate and friendly team. I would and have recommended Chirofit to all friends and family.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
I have had lower back, neck and shoulder pain for years. The entire staff at ChiroFit first helped me get back aligned so my back wasn’t going out every third week and has kept me straight, or flexible and with less stress in my neck and shoulders for over 8 years. They are courteous and attentive.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Staff is top notch all around. You feel like family.